Electric Ireland Minor All-Ireland Championship

Electric Ireland Minor All-Ireland Championship

Wed 8th Mar | News

This weekend, Sunday, March 12th, sees the respective Electric Ireland All Ireland Minor Camogie Championships and Shield competition get underway.
All three Munster counties competing in the Minor A Championship have been handed away ties in the opening round where reigning Munster and All Ireland Champions Cork will travel to TUD Grangegorman to play Dublin.
Waterford make the trip to Ballinasloe to face Galway while Tipperary will undertake the relatively short hop to Thomastown for their clash with Kilkenny.
Competing in the Minor A Shield Clare are bound for a half-way venue at the NGDC at Abbotstown where Antrim will be the opposition while Limerick will play host to Offaly at Killmallock.
The Minor C Championship sees Kerry entertain Mayo.
All of the weekend games are scheduled to throw in at 2pm.
Munster Camogie would like to wish all of the Munster counties the very best of luck.
@ElectricIreland #serioussupport
@MunsterCamogie @ClareCamogie @CorkCamogie @deisecamogie @kerrycamogie @LimCamogie
Credit Mark O’ShoughnessyAll matches 2pm start 12 March 2023

Electric Ireland Minor A Shield All-Ireland Championship

Clare v Meath 19th March

Fr. McNamara Park

Mike Ryan Tipperary

Full Time Clare 4-10 Meath 2-05


Clare v Antrim 12 March 2023

NGDC Abbottstown
Ref Barry Nea
Full time Clare 1-08 Antrim 0-06

Limerick v Offaly 12 March 2023

Killmallock GAA
Ref John Burke
Full time Limerick 3-14 Offaly 0-04

Electric Ireland Minor C All-Ireland Championship

Kerry v Down 19th March

St. Rynaghs GAA, Banagher, Co. Offaly

Paul Donnelly

Full time Kerry 2-09 Down 0-04

Kerry v Mayo 12 March 2023

Kilmoyley GAA

Ref Enda Loughnane
Full time Kerry 2-15 Mayo 0-07

Electric Ireland Minor A  All-Ireland Championship 19 March 2023

Waterford v Cork 19th March

SETU Waterford

Justin Heffernan

Waterford 3-09 Cork 2-05

Dublin v Tipperary

NGDC Abbottstown

Liz Dempsey

Dublin 0-05 Tipperary 2-17


Electric Ireland Minor A All-Ireland Championship 12 March 2023

Dublin v Cork

TUD Grangegorman

Ref Justin Heffernan

Dublin 0-08 Cork 3-21

Galway v Waterford

Duggan Park Ballinasloe

Ref Luiz Dempsey

Galway 3-10 Waterford 2-06

Tipperary v Kilkenny

Thomastown GAA

Ref Aaron Hogg

Tipperary 2-07 Kilkenny 1-11



Related News: News

View All